Family Engagement Facilitators

Elementary Schools

  • NAME/Nombre

    SITE/Sitio de trabajo

    Site Phone #/Numero de teléfono

    Extension Line #

    Extensión

    Email

    Correo Electrónico

     

     

     

     

     

    Chatty Arnold

    District

    890-3800

    80316

    carnold@src.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Michaele Morales

    Biella

    890-3906

    76222

    mmorales@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Angie Skolnik

    Brook Hill

    890-3915

    71103

    askolnik@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Viviana Ceja Hernandez

    Burbank

    890-3902

    72231

    vcejahernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Liliber Quintero Velasco

    Hidden Valley  

    890-3925

    12137

    lquinterovelasco@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    M. Theresa Woodward

    Lehman

    890-3935

    75104

    mwoodward@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Patty Cruz Carrasco

    Lincoln

    890-3940

    77107

    pcruzcarrasco@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Rosa Martinez

    Monroe

    890-3910

    78104

    rmartinez@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Patty Perez Ahumada

     

    Proctor Terrace

    890-3950

    79113

    pperezahumada@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Lizbeth Angeles Hernandez

    Steele Lane

    890-3945

    74104

    langeleshernandez@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Andrea Rojas Lopez

    CCLA

    890-3890

    23252

    arojaslopez@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Liliber Quintero Velasco

    SRCSA

    890-3920

    21217

    lquinterovelasco@srcs.k12.ca.us

    Liliber Quintero Velasco

    SRFACS

    890-3930

    73123

    lquinterovelasco@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

Middle and High Schools

  • NAME/Nombre

    SITE/Sitio de trabajo

    Site Phone # Numero telefónico

    Extension Line #

    Extensión

    Email

    Correo Electrónico

     

     

     

     

     

    Chatty Arnold

    District

    890-3800

    80316

    carnold@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Annette Ceballos

    Comstock

    890-3885

    32103

    aceballos@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Silvia Morales Vargas

    Cook

    890-3875

    30127

    smoralesvargas@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Teresa Barrera Caldera

    Rincon Valley & SR Accelerated

    890-3870

    54170

    tbarreracaldera@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Maria Fajardo

    Slater

    890-3880

    31119

    mfajardo@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Veronica Cordero

    SR Middle

    890-3865

    34132

    vcordero@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Lizabeth Moreno

    Mayra Sosa

    Elsie Allen & Midrose

      890-3810

    890-3810

    53284

    53129

    lmoreno@srcs.k12.ca.us

    msosa@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Teresa Barrera Caldera

    Maria Carrillo

    890-3820

    54170

    tbarreracaldera@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Jessica Andrade Bernabe

    Montgomery

    890-3830

    50137

    jandradebernabe@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Marlene Soria

    Piner

    890-3840

    51132

    msoriasilva@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Gissell Jacome Soto

    SR High

    890-3850

    52133

    gjacomesoto@srcs.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Nora Parajon

    Ridgway

    890-3770

    60129

    nparajon@srcs.k12.ca.us